T.O.W. – Week 14

For week 14, we were required to take another online course. This time on multi-media storytelling. The course is located at website .

I learned that there are many things that go into creating these such as a homepage, bio, and the quest among other things.

I was surprised that I had no idea on how to go about creating one.

I would like to know how to tell a story in multi-media format in a more easy way. I may need someone to show me exactly how to do it in person rather than a webclass. However it was still very useful in giving me a basic knowledge of the tool.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

